There is No One Righteous

Hey how are you?! I hope you take the time to watch the message.

I asked a young man “when are you going to get saved?” He said to me “I am only 20 years old, in my country men have a life expectancy of 80 years, I have 60 years ahead of me, I have plenty of time.” That moment the Holy Spirit spoke to me, I said “Young man you are totally wrong, the border to eternity is never ahead of us but the border to eternity runs next to life, parallel to our lives, it is never ahead of us. It can be stepped over by young or old any day. In this information age many of us are very smart and educated. You may be the most educated man, but without Christ it is of no value. Even those who have the whole alphabet after their name do not know if they will be alive tomorrow morning. Today is the day of salvation.

Excerpt taken from the following video:

One thought on “There is No One Righteous

  1. I enjoyed his passion to herald salvation through Jesus Christ!! Only one thing I saw he accidentally quoted Leviticus 20:20 when he meant Leviticus 20:10–I only share that for those that will watch later {forgetting where a verse is happens to all of us}

    I completely understand what he was saying about not understanding why people don’t come to Jesus then I remember what the Bible says in 2 Corinthians 4:4 and that brings me to my knees in prayer…and I watch God at work, His giving, His glory!

    I am encouraged when I visit your blog, thank you for sharing.

Your Thoughts Are Welcome

