The Power of Jesus Christ Saves


“Teach these new disciples to obey all the commands I have given you. And be sure of this: I am with you always, even unto the very end of the age.” Are you trusting in Jesus Christ today? The world and the flesh weakens, but Christ strengthens the Spirit. LIVE FOR HIM TODAY

Is any one of you in trouble? He should pray. Is anyone happy? Let him sing songs of praise. – James 5:13

In my distress I called to the LORD; I cried to my God for help. From his temple he heard my voice; my cry came before him, into his ears. – Psalm 18:6

When I was in distress, I sought the Lord; at night I stretched out untiring hands and my soul refused to be comforted. – Psalm 77:2

Then they cried out to the LORD in their trouble, and he delivered them from their distress. – Psalm 107:6

Then when you call, the LORD will answer. ‘Yes, I am here,’ he will quickly reply. “Remove the heavy yoke of oppression. Stop pointing your finger and spreading vicious rumors! Feed the hungry, and help those in trouble. Then your light will shine out from the darkness, and the darkness around you will be as bright as noon. The LORD will guide you continually, giving you water when you are dry and restoring your strength. You will be like a well-watered garden, like an ever-flowing spring. – Isaiah 58:9

Your Thoughts Are Welcome

