One Who Died and Now Lives

John 5:28
Do not be amazed at this, for a time is coming when all who are in their graves will hear his voice

Daniel 12:2
Multitudes who sleep in the dust of the earth will awake: some to everlasting life, others to shame and everlasting contempt.

John 11:26
Everyone who lives in me and believes in me will never ever die. Do you believe this, Martha?

John 12:44
Jesus shouted to the crowds, If you trust me, you are trusting not only me, but also God who sent me.

 

Your Thoughts Are Welcome

